Zapzarap EP

Zapzarap EP
Various Artists

Catalog No: DIYNAMIC #050
Release Date: 11.07.2011

Diynamic Music reach release number 50! As it should be, Diynamic Music´s 50th release is quite possibly their finest to date. A veritable feast of musical magic, from an all-star dream-team of artists. The four track ZAPZARAP EP sees H.O.S.H teaming up with Stimming on "My Shadow" and label chief Solomun working together the newest member of the Diynamic team, 6 on Ice Cream and Bonus Miles. Stimming then turns out the solid gold "Sexy Biest" alongside 5 and finally H.O.S.H. returns, accompanied by the label´s Spanish brother 7, on the brilliantly timed summer anthem, "Sonar."

<-- zurück zur Übersicht