Picture: Lehar

Picture: Lehar

Release Date: 15.09.2017

Tracklist: A1 / 1 Lehar - Dream (08:29 min.) B1 / 2 Lehar - Declaration (07:05 min.) B2 / 3 Lehar - The R.E.M. Phase (06:18 min.) C1 / 4 Lehar - Metrotango (09:24 min.) C2 / 5 Lehar - Dance Of The Last Man (07:19 min.) D1 / 6 Lehar - The Last Track (10:33 min.)

The newly founded „Picture:“ series of Diynamic is a document in time, showcasing an artist’s current creative output in order to allow the listener to visualise and understand the artist at a certain moment. It is not an album format, but far more than merely an EP. “Picture:” is various dancefloor-oriented facettes of one producer, shaping the imagery that ultimately results in the listeners mind.

The first edition of the “Picture: “ series will be hosted by Italian artist Lehar, who presents his signature organic Deep House sound.

> Buy on Beatport   > Buy on iTunes   > Listen on Spotify   > Listen on Apple Music